Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

ABBA: Mamma Mia! Here we go again: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

SKU 23441

This 2018 sequel/prequel to the popular 2008 film of the same name again features the music of '70s pop sensation ABBA.

Our matching songbook includes the songs: Andante, Andante - Angel Eyes - Dancing Queen - Day Before You Came - Fernando - I Have a Dream - I Wonder (Departure) - I've Been Waiting for You - Kisses of Fire - Knowing Me, Knowing You - Mamma Mia - My Love My Life - The Name of the Game - One of Us - Super Trouper - Waterloo - When I Kissed the Teacher - Why Did It Have to Be Me?

  • Andante, Andante (Personality: ABBA)
  • Angel Eyes (Personality: ABBA)
  • Dancing Queen (Personality: ABBA)
  • The Day Before You Came (Personality: ABBA)
  • Fernando (Personality: ABBA)
  • I Have A Dream (Personality: ABBA)
  • I Wonder (Departure) (Personality: ABBA)
  • I’Ve Been Waiting For You (Personality: ABBA)
  • Kisses Of Fire (Personality: ABBA)
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You (Personality: ABBA)
  • Mamma Mia (Personality: ABBA)
  • My Love, My Life (Personality: ABBA)
  • The Name Of The Game (Personality: ABBA)
  • One Of Us (Personality: ABBA)
  • Super Trouper (Personality: ABBA)
  • Waterloo (Personality: ABBA)
  • When I Kissed The Teacher (Personality: ABBA)
  • Why Did It Have To Be Me? (Personality: ABBA)

  • Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Album Songbook
    Genre TV-Film-Musical-Show
    Release Date 2018
    ISBN 9781540033208
    UPC 888680785000
    Edition Number HL00280953
    Catalog No. HL00280953