Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

Acoustic Classics: Strum & Sing Series For Guitar

SKU 23823
Strum away and sing to your heart's content with this wonderful collection of lyrics, chord symbols and guitar chord frames for 35 classic songs including American Pie, Baby, I Love Your Way, Cat's in the Cradle, Dust in the Wind, Free Fallin', Going to California, A Horse with No Name, I Got a Name, Lyin' Eyes, Me and Bobby McGee, Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown), Pink Houses, The Sound of Silence, Take Me Home, Country Roads, Tears in Heaven, Wanted Dead or Alive and more.

  • Uncle John's Band
  • Wild World
  • Dance With Me
  • Wish You Were Here
  • American Pie
  • Angie
  • Baby, I Love Your Way
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Dust In The Wind
  • Fire And Rain
  • Free Fallin'
  • A Horse With No Name
  • I Got A Name
  • Into The Mystic
  • Lyin' Eyes
  • Maggie May
  • Me And Bobby Mcgee
  • Melissa
  • Mull Of Kintyre
  • Night Moves
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Only The Good Die Young
  • Pink Houses
  • Redemption Song
  • The Sound Of Silence
  • Southern Cross
  • Space Oddity
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Wake Up Little Susie
  • Wanted Dead Or Alive
  • Cat's In The Cradle
  • Working Class Hero
  • Going To California
  • Have You Ever Seen The Rain?

  • Language ENG
    Difficulty Easy
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Mixed Songbook
    Release Date 2017
    Pages 96
    ISBN 9781495071515
    UPC 888680634780
    Edition Number HL00191891
    Catalog No. HL00191891