Skip to content
Black Friday Sale -Up to 70% off
Black Friday Sale -Up to 70% off

Adele: 21: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

SKU 23542

21 is Adele's second album, released on 24th January 2011, and has received positive reviews from fans and music critics.

21 shows she's come a long way since her teenage release, 19, and receiving the Critics Choice award at the Brits, displaying a more mature sound throughout the album.

Songs like Turning Tables, Take It All and Someone Like You will sound fantastic on Piano, and more than matches the quality of arrangements for her first album.

  1. Don't You Remember
  2. He Won't Go
  3. I'll Be Waiting
  4. Lovesong
  5. One And Only
  6. Rolling In The Deep
  7. Rumour Has It
  8. Set Fire To The Rain
  9. Someone Like You
  10. Take It All
  11. Turning Tables