Skip to content
Cyber Monday - Up to 70% off Selected Products
Cyber Monday - Up to 70% off Selected Products

Bass Play-Along Volume 50: Jaco Pastorius: Bass Guitar

Save 16%
Original price £15.50
Current price £12.99
SKU 23239
The Bass Play-Along Series has been created to help you to play your favourite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the tab, listen to the audio to hear how the Bass should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The purchase price includes online access to audio for download or streaming.

This volume features 8 Jaco Pastorius songs: Birdland, Bright Size Life, Continuum, The Dry Cleaner from Des Moines, 4 A.M., Harlequin, Teen Town and Come On, Come Over.

  1. 4 A.M.
  2. Birdland
  3. Bright Size Life
  4. Come On, Come Over
  5. Continuum
  6. Harlequin
  7. Teen Town
  8. The Dry Cleaner From Des Moines