Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

Bohemian Rhapsody: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Sold out
SKU 23030

Click here to be notified by email when Bohemian Rhapsody: Piano, Vocal, Guitar becomes available.

Bohemian Rhapsody - The 2018 film sensation chronicling the journey of the legendary rock band Queen and its iconic late lead singer, Freddie Mercury.

This songbook features 20 Queen songs from the motion picture soundtrack arranged for  Easy Piano including the title track, plus: 'Another One Bites the Dust', 'Crazy Little Thing Called Love', 'Fat Bottomed Girls', 'I Want to Break Free', 'Killer Queen', 'Radio Ga Ga', 'Somebody to Love', 'Under Pressure', 'We Are the Champions', 'We Will Rock You' and more.

  • Twentieth Century Fox Trademark (Personality: Queen)
  • Somebody to Love (Personality: Queen)
  • Doing All Right (Personality: Queen)
  • Keep Yourself Alive (Personality: Queen)
  • Killer Queen (Personality: Queen)
  • Fat Bottomed Girls (Personality: Queen)
  • Bohemian Rhapsody (Personality: Queen)
  • Now I'm Here (Personality: Queen)
  • Crazy LittleThing Called Love (Personality: Queen)
  • Love of my Life (Personality: Queen)
  • We Will Rock You (Personality: Queen)
  • Another One Bites the Dust (Personality: Queen)
  • I Want to Break Free (Personality: Queen)
  • Under Pressure (Personality: Queen)
  • Who Wants to Live Forever (Personality: Queen)
  • Radio Ga Ga (Personality: Queen)
  • Hammer to Fall (Personality: Queen)
  • We Are the Champions (Personality: Queen)
  • Don't Stop Me Now (Personality: Queen)
  • The Show Must Go On (Personality: Queen)

  • Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Album Songbook
    Genre Pop & Rock
    Release Date 2018
    Pages 162
    ISBN 9781540040565
    UPC 888680897291
    Edition Number HL00286617
    Catalog No. HL00286617