Skip to content
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-5.30pm)
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-5.30pm)

Cats - Vocal Selections: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

SKU 23000
The songs from the extraordinary smash hit musical Cats by Andrew Lloyd Webber, based on Old Possum’s book of Practical Cats by T.S. Eliot, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar with chord symbols.

  • Bustopher Jones: The Cat About Town
  • Grizabella: The Glamour Cat
  • Growltiger's Last Stand
  • Gust The Theatre Cat
  • Macavity The Mystery Cat
  • Memory
  • Mr Mistoffelees (Cats)
  • Mungojerrie And Rumpelteazer
  • Old Deuteronomy
  • Overture
  • Prologue: Jellicle Songs For Jellicle Cats
  • Skimbleshanks
  • The Ad-dressing Of Cats
  • The Awefull Battle Of The Pekes And Teh Pollicles
  • The Ballad Of Billy M'caw
  • The Invitation To The Jellicle Ball
  • The Journey To The Heaviside Layer
  • The Moments Of Happiness
  • The Naming Of Cats
  • The Old Gumbie Cat
  • The Railway Cat
  • The Rum Tum Tugger
  • The Song Of The Jellicles

  • Difficulty Intermediate
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Mixed Songbook
    Genre TV-Film-Musical-Show
    Pages 112
    ISBN 9780571506507
    Edition Number 057150650X
    Catalog No. FAB057150650X