Skip to content
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-5.30pm)
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-5.30pm)

Miss Saigon: Voice

Sold out
SKU 10301

Click here to be notified by email when Miss Saigon: Voice becomes available.

Miss Saigon - Piano And Vocal Selections contains twelve songs from Alain Boublil and Claude-Michel Schönberg's hit musical, arranged for Piano and Voice.

This selection includes the songs The Heat Is On In Saigon, Why God Why?, Too Much For One Heart, Sun And Moon, Maybe and more.

'...Schönberg's score is warm, rich and beautifully orchestrated, with Boublil's lyrics sensitive to all the characters' suffering...A real big beast of a blockbuster.' - Andrzej Lukowshi, Time Out

  1. Bui-doi
  2. I Still Believe
  3. I'd Give My Life For You
  4. Maybe
  5. Sun And Moon
  6. The American Dream
  7. The Heat Is On In Saigon
  8. The Last Night Of The World
  9. The Movie In My Mind
  10. Too Much For One Heart
  11. What A Waste
  12. Why God Why?
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Album Songbook
Genre TV-Film-Musical-Show
Pages 104
ISBN 9781783057344
Edition Number MF10151
Catalog No. MUSMF10151