Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

Complete Guitar Player: Essential Acoustic Songs

Sold out
SKU 23167

Click here to be notified by email when Complete Guitar Player: Essential Acoustic Songs becomes available.

The Complete Guitar Player: Essential Acoustic Songs is a fantastic collection of classic and contemporary acoustic songs, arranged for guitar and voice. Many of the greatest artists, including Bob Dylan, Eric Clapton and Adele are included here, with melody, full lyrics, guitar chord shapes and suggested strumming or picking patterns.

Easy to read and fun to play, this is an essential songbook for all acoustic guitarists looking to expand their repertoire, whether it's for gigging or simply practice. Songs like Blackbird by the Beatles, Adele's Rolling In The Deep, Bob Marley's One Love are included, representing the finest rock and pop tunes for guitar. 

With 50 songs, this is a collection of guitar sheet music that is sure to become a mainstay of your gig bag.

  • [Sittin' On] The Dock Of The Bay
  • Alone Again Or
  • American Pie
  • Angie
  • Blackbird
  • Budapest
  • Catch The Wind
  • Coat Of Many Colours
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Creep
  • Free Fallin'
  • Hold Back The River
  • I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow [O Brother, Where Art Thou?]
  • I Have A Dream
  • I Say A Little Prayer
  • I'm Yours
  • It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  • Layla
  • Let Her Go
  • Love The One You're With
  • Lover, You Should've Come Over
  • Maggie May
  • Me And Julio Down By The School Yard
  • Moonshadow
  • More Than Words
  • One Love [People Get Ready]
  • Ophelia
  • Our House
  • Rolling In The Deep
  • Running Scared
  • Shape Of My Heart
  • She's Always A Woman
  • Stay With Me
  • Streets Of London
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • The Girl From Ipanema [Garôta De Ipanema]
  • The Man Who Sold The World
  • These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
  • Thinking Out Loud
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Wake Up Little Susie
  • Walk On The Wild Side
  • Waltz #2 [Xo]
  • We Have All The Time In The World
  • Who Knows Where The Time Goes
  • Wichita Lineman
  • Your Cheatin' Heart
  • You're Beautiful
  • You're So Vain
  • Difficulty Beginner
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Mixed Songbook
    Genre Pop & Rock
    Release Date 2016
    Pages 176
    ISBN 9781785583056
    Edition Number AM1009998
    Catalog No. MUSAM1009998