Skip to content
Black Friday Sale -Up to 70% off
Black Friday Sale -Up to 70% off

Contemporary Disney - 3rd Edition (PVG): Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Sold out
SKU 23800

Click here to be notified by email when Contemporary Disney - 3rd Edition (PVG): Piano, Vocal, Guitar becomes available.

This third edition of Contemporary Disney features 50 songs from many of Disney's most recent releases, including Wreck-It Ralph, Big Hero 6, Teen Beach Movie, Tangled, Enchanted, Frozen and more. Each song is specially arranged for Piano and Voice with Guitar chords.

This songbook includes the favourites: Beauty and the Beast, Can You Feel the Love Tonight, Colors of the Wind, Evil like Me, For the First Time in Forever, Go the Distance, Hakuna Matata, If I Didn't Have You, Lava, Let It Go, My Funny Friend and Me, Part of Your World, Reflection, Seize the Day, Sophie's Theme, That's How You Know, True Love's Kiss, We're All in This Together, A Whole New World, Written in the Stars, You'll Be in My Heart (Pop Version) and many more.

  • Home
  • Circle Of Life
  • Hakuna Matata
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Beauty And The Beast
  • Someday
  • Just Around The Riverbend
  • Colors Of The Wind
  • If I Never Knew You (End Title)
  • You'Ve Got A Friend In Me
  • God Help The Outcasts
  • Go The Distance
  • Reflection
  • Written In The Stars
  • Two Worlds
  • You'll Be In My Heart (Pop Version)
  • When She Loved Me
  • A Change In Me
  • My Funny Friend And Me
  • Let It Go
  • If I Didn't Have You
  • We Belong Together
  • Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride
  • Married Life
  • The Medallion Calls
  • Look Through My Eyes
  • The Incredits
  • Seize The Day
  • We'Re All In This Together
  • You Are The Music In Me
  • That's How You Know
  • True Love's Kiss
  • Almost There
  • Dig A Little Deeper
  • I See The Light
  • When Will My Life Begin?
  • Touch The Sky
  • When Can I See You Again?
  • Cruisin' For A Bruisin'
  • For The First Time In Forever
  • Strong
  • Immortals
  • Lava
  • Evil Like Me
  • Sophie's Theme
  • Les Poissons
  • Part Of Your World
  • Something There
  • Under The Sea
  • A Whole New World