Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

Elton John: Diamonds: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

SKU 23450

Released to coincide with the 50th anniversary of his songwriting partnership with Bernie Taupin, ‘Diamonds’ is the ultimate greatest hits collection from Elton John. Kicking off with the still-stunning ‘Your Song’, it brings together all his landmark hits including ‘Tiny Dancer’, ‘Rocket Man’, ‘Candle In The Wind’, ‘Don’t Go Breaking My Heart’, ‘Sacrifice’, ‘Can You Feel The Love Tonight?’ and many more. For the first time on an Elton hits collection it also features his duet with George Michael on the classic ‘Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me’.

Featuring an 8-page colour section, and printing on the inside covers, this selection of songs arranged for piano, voice and guitar is a beautifully presented book of Sir Elton John’s songs that can be enjoyed by fans, newcomers to his music and musicians alike.


  • Are You Ready For Love? (Personality: Elton John)
  • Bennie And The Jets (Personality: Elton John)
  • Blue Eyes (Personality: Elton John)
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight (Personality: Elton John)
  • Candle In The Wind (Personality: Elton John)
  • Circle Of Life (Personality: Elton John)
  • Crocodile Rock (Personality: Elton John)
  • Daniel (Personality: Elton John)
  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart (Personality: Elton John)
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (Personality: Elton John)
  • Electricity (Personality: Elton John)
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Personality: Elton John)
  • Home Again (Personality: Elton John)
  • Honky Cat (Personality: Elton John)
  • I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That (Personality: Elton John)
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues (Personality: Elton John)
  • I Want Love (Personality: Elton John)
  • I'm Still Standing (Personality: Elton John)
  • Island Girl (Personality: Elton John)
  • Little Jeanie (Personality: Elton John)
  • Looking Up (Personality: Elton John)
  • Nikita (Personality: Elton John)
  • Philadelphia Freedom (Personality: Elton John)
  • Rocket Man (Personality: Elton John)
  • Sacrifice (Personality: Elton John)
  • Sad Songs (Personality: Elton John)
  • Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) (Personality: Elton John)
  • Someone Saved My Life Tonight (Personality: Elton John)
  • Something About The Way You Look Tonight (Personality: Elton John)
  • Song For Guy (Personality: Elton John)
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (Personality: Elton John)
  • The Bitch Is Back (Personality: Elton John)
  • Tiny Dancer (Personality: Elton John)
  • Your Song (Personality: Elton John)

  • Language ENG
    Difficulty Intermediate
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Artist Songbook
    Genre Pop & Rock
    Release Date 2018
    Pages 200
    ISBN 9781785589195
    Edition Number AM1013529
    Catalog No. MUSAM1013529