Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

Fingerpicking Acoustic Hits: Guitar

Sold out
SKU 21000

Click here to be notified by email when Fingerpicking Acoustic Hits: Guitar becomes available.

Sound like a pro with these 15 solo Guitar arrangements carefully written for intermediate-level Guitarists. Each solo combines melody and harmony in one superb fingerpicking arrangement.

The book also includes an easy introduction to basic fingerstyle Guitar. Songs include Creep • Daughters • Everybody Hurts • Fast Car • Hey There Delilah • Iris • Sunny Came Home • To Be with You • Wake Me up When September Ends and more.

  1. The A Team
  2. Creep
  3. Daughters
  4. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
  5. Everybody Hurts
  6. Fast Car
  7. Hey There Delilah
  8. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
  9. I Won't Give Up
  10. Iris
  11. My Friends
  12. Sunny Came Home
  13. To Be With You
  14. Wake Me Up When September Ends
  15. Wonderwall

    Difficulty Intermediate
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Instrumental Album
    Release Date 2017
    Pages 80
    ISBN 9781495064265
    UPC 888680621759
    Edition Number HL00160202
    Catalog No. HL00160202