Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

Fingerpicking Hit Songs: Guitar

Sold out
SKU 23233

Click here to be notified by email when Fingerpicking Hit Songs: Guitar becomes available.

This collection features 15 recent hits in solo Guitar arrangements in standard notation and tab. Each intermediate level solo combines melody and harmony in one superb fingerpicking arrangement.

Fingerpicking Hit Songs includes the favourites: Apologize, Blank Space, Chasing Cars, Hello, I'm Not the Only One, I'm Yours, Let Her Go, Let It Go, Love Yourself, Night Changes, Radioactive, The Scientist, Stressed Out, Thinking Out Loud and A Thousand Years.

  1. A Thousand Years (The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1)
  2. Apologize
  3. Blank Space
  4. Chasing Cars
  5. Hello
  6. I'm Not The Only One
  7. I'm Yours
  8. Let Her Go
  9. Let It Go
  10. Love Yourself
  11. Night Changes
  12. Radioactive
  13. Stressed Out
  14. The Scientist
  15. Thinking Out Loud

    Language ENG
    Difficulty Intermediate
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Instrumental Album
    Genre Pop & Rock
    Release Date 2016
    Pages 72
    ISBN 9781495064258
    UPC 888680621681
    Edition Number HL00160195
    Catalog No. HL00160195