Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

Fingerpicking Pop: Guitar

Sold out
SKU 21845

Click here to be notified by email when Fingerpicking Pop: Guitar becomes available.

15 favourites for solo Guitar expertly arranged in standard notation and tab. This songbook also includes the lyrics so a good old sing-along is also possible. Fingerpicking Pop will give you the confidence and skill to play some of the greatest songs of all time.

Each solo combines melody and harmony in one superb fingerpicking arrangement. Also includes an easy introduction to basic finger-style Guitar.

  1. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  2. Stand By Me
  3. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'titanic')
  4. I'll Be
  5. Don't Know Why
  6. Imagine
  7. Endless Love
  8. Piano Man
  9. Every Breath You Take
  10. Leader Of The Band
  11. Let It Be
  12. My Cherie Amour
  13. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  14. We've Only Just Begun
  15. Wonderful Tonight
Difficulty Intermediate
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Mixed Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
Release Date 2003
Pages 66
ISBN 9780634065392
UPC 073999996159
Edition Number HL00699615
Catalog No. HL00699615