Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

Fireside Singalong: Piano Solo

Sold out
SKU 23725

Click here to be notified by email when Fireside Singalong: Piano Solo becomes available.

34 of your favourite songs are featured in this second edition of Fireside Singalong including: Beautiful Dreamer, Down in the Valley, I've Been Working on the Railroad, My Bonnie Lies over the Ocean, Shine On, Harvest Moon, Take Me out to the Ball Game, When Irish Eyes Are Smiling, and more.

The E-Z Play Today series for Organs, Pianos and Keyboards features easy-to-play large notes with note names, along with named chords.

  • The Blue Tail Fly (Jimmy Crack Corn)
  • Little Brown Jug
  • When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
  • By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
  • Carolina In The Morning
  • She'll Be Comin' 'round The Mountain
  • Good Night Ladies
  • Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair
  • (Oh, My Darling) Clementine
  • Hail, Hail, The Gang's All Here
  • Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  • School Days (When We Were A Couple Of Kids)
  • Shine On, Harvest Moon
  • There Is A Tavern In The Town
  • In The Evenin' By Moonlight
  • Just A Song At Twilight (Love's Old Sweet Song)
  • She Wore A Yellow Ribbon
  • When You Wore A Tulip (And I Wore A Big Red Rose)
  • While Strolling Through The Park One Day

  • Difficulty Easy
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Mixed Songbook
    Pages 64
    ISBN 9781423421252
    UPC 073999004151
    Edition Number HL00100415
    Catalog No. HL00100415