Skip to content
Black Friday Sale -Up to 70% off
Black Friday Sale -Up to 70% off

Frank Sinatra Gold Classics: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

SKU 14572
An essential collection of 14 standards, arranged for piano and voice, including lyrics and guitar chord boxes.

  1. Angel Eyes
  2. Come Fly With Me
  3. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
  4. If I Had You
  5. I'll Never Smile Again, Until I Smile At You
  6. It's Nice To Go Trav'Ling
  7. I'Ve Got You Under My Skin
  8. My Way
  9. Oh Look At Me Now
  10. Somethin' Stupid
  11. Strangers In The Night
  12. The Lady Is A Tramp
  13. The Night We Called It A Day
  14. The Very Thought Of You