Skip to content
Black Friday Sale -Up to 70% off
Black Friday Sale -Up to 70% off

Guest Spot: Nineties Hits Playalong For Saxophone


Ten chart hits of the 90s in melody line arrangements by Paul Honey, with specially recorded backing tracks on CD

  • (Everything I Do) I Do It For You [Adams, Bryan]
  • 2 Become 1 [Spice Girls, The]
  • Falling Into You [Dion, Celine]
  • I Am Blessed (Eternal)
  • I Believe I Can Fly [Kelly, R.]
  • Never Ever (All Saints)
  • Tears In Heaven [Clapton, Eric]
  • Torn [Imbruglia, Natalie]
  • Without You [Carey, Mariah] [Nilsson, Harry]
  • Words [Boyzone]