Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

Jazz Pop Songs - Creative Piano Solo: Piano

SKU 23521

This volume in Hal Leonard's Creative Piano Solo series contains 20 jazz pop songs in beautifully distinctive arrangements. These much-loved tunes have been given new and unique treatments for a fun and fresh presentation. Explore fresh styles and enjoy these favourites with a bit of a twist!

Creative Piano Solo: Jazz Pop Songs includes the pieces After The Love Has Gone, Don't Know Why, Feeling Good, Human Nature, Smooth Operator, Sunny, What A Wonderful World and more.

  • After The Love Has Gone
  • Human Nature
  • The Look Of Love
  • What You Won't Do For Love
  • Show Me The Way
  • Don't Know Why
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Feeling Good
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • Killing Me Softly With His Song
  • Mack The Knife
  • Michelle
  • Smooth Operator
  • Still Crazy After All These Years
  • Sunny
  • Take Five
  • This Guy's In Love With You
  • What A Wonderful World
  • Just The Two Of Us
  • I Put A Spell On You

  • Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Instrumental Album
    Genre Jazz
    Release Date 2017
    Pages 88
    ISBN 9781495074103
    UPC 888680642167
    Edition Number HL00195426
    Catalog No. HL00195426