Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

John Mayer: Guitar TAB


The Guitar Play-Along series will help you to play your favourite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the tab, listen to the audio to hear how the Guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio is available online for download or streaming, and it is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch.

This volume features 8 John Mayer songs: Daughters, Gravity, Heartbreak Warfare, No Such Thing, Slow Dancing in a Burning Room, Waiting on the World to Change, Who Did You Think I Was and Your Body Is a Wonderland.

  1. Daughters
  2. Gravity
  3. Heartbreak Warfare
  4. No Such Thing
  5. Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
  6. Waiting On The World To Change
  7. Who Did You Think I Was
  8. Your Body Is A Wonderland
Difficulty Intermediate
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Genre Pop & Rock
Release Date 2016
Pages 64
ISBN 9781495017230
UPC 888680061395
Edition Number HL00144350
Catalog No. HL00144350