Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

Ludovico Einaudi: Una Mattina: Piano

Sold out
SKU 18432

Click here to be notified by email when Ludovico Einaudi: Una Mattina: Piano becomes available.

All the music from Einaudi's autobiographical fourth album. Includes the tracks with solo Cello. The composer writes:

If someone asked me about this album, I would say it is a collection of songs linked together by a story. But unlike my other albums, it doesn¹t belong to a time in the past. It speaks about me now, my life, the things around me. My piano, which I have nicknamed Tagore, my children Jessica and Leo, the orange kilim carpet that brightens up the living room, the clouds sailing slowly across the sky, the sunlight coming through the window, the music I listen to, the books I read and those I don¹t read, my memories, my friends and the people I love.

  1. A Fuoco
  2. Ancora
  3. Come Un Fiore
  4. Dietro Casa
  5. Dna
  6. Dolce Droga
  7. Leo
  8. Nuvole Bianche
  9. Nuvole Nere
  10. Ora
  11. Questa Volta
  12. Resta Con Me
  13. Una Mattina
Language ENG-IT
Difficulty Intermediate
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Instrumental Album
Release Date 2004
Pages 112
ISBN 9780711935433
Edition Number AM91301
Catalog No. MUSAM91301