Skip to content
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

Michael Bublé: Christmas: Voice

Sold out
SKU 21838

Click here to be notified by email when Michael Bublé: Christmas: Voice becomes available.

All the festive songs featured on Michael Bublé's Christmas album, arranged for Piano and vocals. Michael Buble is without a doubt the most successful jazz/show singer in recent times, and has even been described as the 'heir to Sinatra'! Buble shot to fame in 2006 and has since gone on to sell more than 35 million albums, win 2 Grammys, and achieve an astonishing 88 platinum cerftifications for his four studio albums so far.

  1. Silent Night
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  4. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  5. Ave Maria
  6. Feliz Navidad
  7. Blue Christmas
  8. Cold December Night
  9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  10. A Holly Jolly Christmas
  11. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  12. It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
  13. Santa Baby
  14. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  15. White Christmas