Skip to content
Cyber Monday - Up to 70% off Selected Products
Cyber Monday - Up to 70% off Selected Products

More For Less Neil Sedaka: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

SKU 23150
The Budget Series is a fantastic collection that features some of the greatest performers and some of the finest music ever written.

This volume contains fifteen timeless classics by Neil Sedaka, an impeccable performer and one of the most important American rock ‘n’ roll and pop artists of all time.

Tremendous music at a price that suits your wallet, these affordable volumes contain the best music by well known and favourite artists from the last century and beyond!

Every song has been accurately and faithfully arranged for Piano and Vocal, including full lyrics, with Guitar chord boxes. Includes the brilliant Oh Carol, Breaking Up Is Hard To Do, (Is this The Way To) Amarillo and twelve more superb songs!

Get more for less with the superb Budget Series!

  1. (Is This The Way To) Amarillo
  2. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  3. Calender Girl
  4. Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
  5. I Go Ape
  6. King Of Clowns
  7. Laughter In The Rain [Sedaka, Neil] [Cody, Philip]
  8. Little Devil
  9. Little Lovin' [Sedaka, Neil] [Cody, Philip]
  10. Next Door To An Angel
  11. Oh Carol
  12. Our Last Song Together
  13. Stairway To Heaven
  14. Standing On The Inside
  15. That's When The Music Takes Me