Skip to content
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-5.30pm)
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-5.30pm)

Queen: Note-For-Note Keyboard Transcriptions: Electric Keyboard

SKU 10032

Learn to play all of your favourite Queen songs. This volume features 13 note-for-note Keyboard transcriptions from the original recordings, complete with lyrics and chords in case you want to sing or strum along.

Queen: Note-For-Note Keyboard Transcriptions includes Bohemian Rhapsody, Death on Two Legs, Don't Stop Me Now, Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy, Killer Queen, Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon, Love of My Life, Nevermore, Play the Game, Seven Seas of Rhye, Somebody to Love, We Are the Champions and You're My Best Friend.

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody (featured in the Motion Picture WAYNE'S WORLD)
  2. Death On Two Legs
  3. Don't Stop Me Now
  4. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
  7. Love Of My Life
  8. Nevermore
  9. Play The Game
  10. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  11. Somebody To Love
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. You're My Best Friend
Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
Product Format Artist Songbook
Genre Pop & Rock
Release Date 2017
Pages 112
ISBN 9781495010262
Edition Number HL00141589
Catalog No. HL00141589