Skip to content
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-5.30pm)
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-5.30pm)

Oasis: (What's The Story) Morning Glory: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

SKU 10339

(What's The Story) Morning Glory is the second smash album by Mancunian Indie-rockers, Oasis, and continues in the same vein with their blend of 60s pop and British rock. After the success of their debut Defintely, Maybe, this is just as swaggering and confident but more mature, melodic and soulful. Every song from the album is arranged in guitar tablature and includes the huge hits Don’t Look Back In Anger, Wonderwall, Champagne Supernova and Roll With It.

12 tracks from this iconic British band at the height of their Brit-pop power, all arranged for guitar and voice with complete guitar tablature and standard notation arrangements.

  1. Cast No Shadow
  2. Champagne Supernova
  3. Don't Look Back In Anger
  4. Hello
  5. Hey Now
  6. Morning Glory
  7. Roll With It
  8. She's Electric
  9. Some Might Say
  10. The Swamp Song
  11. The Swamp Song (Ii)
  12. Wonderwall

    Difficulty Intermediate
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Album Songbook
    Genre Pop & Rock
    ISBN 9780711954656
    Edition Number AM934802
    Catalog No. MUSAM934802