Skip to content
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-5.30pm)
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-5.30pm)

Pop Standards - Super Easy Songbook: Piano

Sold out

Click here to be notified by email when Pop Standards - Super Easy Songbook: Piano becomes available.

It's super easy! This series features accessible arrangements for Piano, with simple right-hand melody, letter names inside each note, basic left-hand chord diagrams, and no page turns.

This edition includes nearly 60 great songs, such as Bridge over Troubled Water • Can't Help Falliing in Love • Every Breath You Take • Hallelujah • I Will Always Love You • Imagine • Just the Way You Are • Lean on Me • On Broadway • Right Here Waiting • Stand by Me • Tears in Heaven • The Wind Beneath My Wings • You Raise Me Up • You've Got a Friend and many more.

  • Africa
  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • Alone Again (Naturally)
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Careless Whisper
  • Copacabana (At The Copa)
  • Crazy
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Don't Dream It's Over
  • Don't Know Why
  • Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Fields Of Gold
  • God Only Knows
  • Hallelujah
  • Have I Told You Lately
  • Holding Back The Years
  • How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • I Can't Make You Love Me
  • I Can't Tell You Why
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • I Will Always Love You
  • I'm Not In Love
  • If You Don't Know Me By Now
  • Imagine
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • It's Too Late
  • Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Lean On Me
  • The Look Of Love
  • Mack The Knife
  • Man In The Mirror
  • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic')
  • On Broadway
  • People Get Ready
  • Pure Imagination
  • Red, Red Wine
  • Right Here Waiting
  • Say You, Say Me
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  • Stand By Me
  • Sunny
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Time After Time
  • We've Only Just Begun
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • The Wind Beneath My Wings
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • With Or Without You
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • You Raise Me Up
  • You're The Inspiration
  • You've Got A Friend

  • Difficulty Easy
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Instrumental Album
    Genre Pop & Rock
    Pages 120
    ISBN 9781495094354
    UPC 888680683504
    Edition Number HL00233770
    Catalog No. HL00233770