Skip to content
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

Really Easy Piano: Gershwin


21 classic Gershwin songs complete with song background notes and playing hints and tips, all arranged for easy Piano.


  • A Foggy Day (Damsel In Distress)
  • Bidin' My Time (Girl Crazy)
  • But Not For Me (Girl Crazy)
  • Embraceable You (Girl Crazy)
  • Fascinating Rhythm (Lady Be Good!)
  • How Long Has This Been Going On? (Funny Face)
  • I Got Rhythm (Girl Crazy)
  • I Loves You, Porgy (Porgy And Bess)
  • I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise (George White's Scandals Of 1922)
  • It Ain't Necessarily So (Porgy And Bess)
  • I've Got A Crush On You (Strike Up The Band)
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off (Shall We Dance)
  • Love Is Here To Stay (Goldwyn Follies)
  • Love Walked In (The Goldwyn Follies)
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It (A Damsel In Distress)
  • Oh, Lady, Be Good! (Lady, Be Good)
  • Somebody Loves Me (George White's Scandals Of 1924)
  • Someone To Watch Over Me (Oh, Kay!)
  • Summertime (Porgy And Bess)
  • The Man I Love (Lady Be Good!)
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me (Shall We Dance?)


    Difficulty Easy
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Instrumental Album
    Genre TV-Film-Musical-Show
    ISBN 9781849380690
    Edition Number AM997249
    Catalog No. MUSAM997249