Skip to content
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-5.30pm)
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-5.30pm)

Rock Guitar Hits: Guitar Solo

Save 22%
Original price £11.50
Current price £8.99
SKU 23722
Even cash-strapped guitarists deserve great songs! This value collection features 44 faves transcribed note for note: Calling All Angels, Crack the Skye, Dirty Little Secret, Float On, Hand in My Pocket, Hella Good, I Stand Alone, Let Me Be Myself, Lips of an Angel, No Surprise, This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race, Times like These and more.

  • Live Forever
  • Fell On Black Days
  • Forever
  • Hand In My Pocket
  • No Surprise
  • All Over You
  • Wrong Way
  • Real World
  • Lucky
  • Brain Stew (The Godzilla Remix)
  • The Kids Aren't Alright
  • I Stand Alone
  • Lit Up
  • Adam's Song
  • Everyday
  • Island In The Sun
  • Wherever You Will Go
  • Hella Good
  • Closer
  • I'm With You
  • Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
  • Times Like These
  • Calling All Angels
  • Megalomaniac
  • Better Days
  • Float On
  • Dirty Little Secret
  • I Dare You
  • Lips Of An Angel
  • Breath
  • This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
  • She Builds Quick Machines
  • Let Me Be Myself
  • Hearts Burst Into Fire
  • Crack The Skye
  • Feel Good Drag
  • I'm Amazed
  • Death Of Me
  • Demon Eyes
  • Kings And Queens
  • Forever In Your Hands
  • According To You
  • Break
  • Back Against The Wall

  • Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Mixed Songbook
    Genre Pop & Rock
    Pages 352
    ISBN 9781423492825
    UPC 884088501556
    Edition Number HL00691035
    Catalog No. HL00691035