Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

The 3 Chord Songbook Book 1

Sold out
SKU 21624

Click here to be notified by email when The 3 Chord Songbook Book 1 becomes available.

Allows even the absolute beginner guitarist to build a repertoire of rock classics. Uses only lyrics and 3-chord symbols, no knowledge of musical notation required. Songs include 'Get Back', 'All Shook Up', 'Imagine', 'Sweets For My Sweet', 'Brown Sugar', 'Peggy Sue', 'Amazing Grace' and 'See You Later Alligator'.

  • A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
  • All Shook Up
  • Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • Before The Deluge
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Catch The Wind
  • C'Mon Everybody
  • Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  • Get Back
  • Get Off My Cloud
  • Get Off Of My Cloud
  • Give Peace A Chance
  • Good Golly Miss Molly
  • Good Time Bad Time
  • Great Balls Of Fire
  • Hey Jude
  • I Can't Get No Satisfaction
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • It's So Easy
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • King Creole
  • Let It Be
  • Life In The Fast Lane
  • Long Tall Sally
  • Mr Tambourine Man
  • Mystery Train
  • Not Fade Away
  • Oh Boy
  • Out Of Time
  • Paperback Writer
  • Rave On
  • Ready Teddy
  • Teddy Bear
  • That's All Right
  • The Last Resort
  • The Last Time
  • Three Steps To Heaven
  • Times They Are A Changin'
  • Tutti Frutti
  • Whole Lotta Shakin'

  • Difficulty Easy
    Store Tuition
    Product Format Mixed Songbook
    Genre Tuition
    ISBN 9780860019817
    Edition Number AM28986
    Catalog No. MUSAM28986