Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

The Beatles – 1967-1970 – 2nd Edition: Guitar

Sold out
SKU 13996

Click here to be notified by email when The Beatles – 1967-1970 – 2nd Edition: Guitar becomes available.

This volume in the Guitar Recorded Versions series contains 28 Beatles songs released between 1967-1970, all arranged for guitar tab.

Songs include: 'Across the Universe', 'All You Need Is Love', 'Back in the U.S.S.R.', 'The Ballad of John and Yoko', 'Come Together', 'A Day in the Life', 'Don't Let Me Down', 'The Fool on the Hill', 'Get Back', 'Hello, Goodbye', 'Here Comes the Sun', 'Hey Jude', 'I Am the Walrus', 'Lady Madonna', 'Let It Be', 'The Long and Winding Road', 'Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds', 'Magical Mystery Tour', 'Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da', 'Octopus's Garden', 'Old Brown Shoe', 'Penny Lane', 'Revolution', 'Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band', 'Something', 'Strawberry Fields Forever', 'While My Guitar Gently Weeps', 'With a Little Help from My Friends'.

  • Across The Universe
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Revolution
  • Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • Come Together
  • The Ballad Of John And Yoko
  • Something
  • Octopus's Garden
  • A Day In The Life
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • The Fool On The Hill
  • Get Back
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • Hey Jude
  • I Am The Walrus
  • Lady Madonna
  • Let It Be
  • The Long And Winding Road
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Magical Mystery Tour
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Old Brown Shoe
  • Penny Lane
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • With A Little Help From My Friends

  • Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Artist Songbook
    Genre Pop & Rock
    Pages 256
    ISBN 9780793534579
    Edition Number HL00694930
    Catalog No. HL00694930