Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

The Best of George Gershwin and Ira Gershwin: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

SKU 10611
A selection of some of the most well known and loved songs from the astonishing career of George and Ira Gershwin, including the addictive syncopations of I Got Rhythm and the hilarious Let's Call The Whole Thing Off.

  • A Foggy Day (A Damsel In Distress)
  • Bess, You Is My Woman (Porgy And Bess)
  • Bidin' My Time (Girl Crazy)
  • But Not For Me (Girl Crazy)
  • By Strauss (The Show Is On)
  • Do It Again (The French Doll)
  • Do, Do, Do (Oh, Kay!)
  • Embraceable You (Girl Crazy)
  • Fascinating Rhythm (Lady, Be Good)
  • For You, For Me, For Ever More (The Shocking Miss Pilgrim)
  • How Long Has This Been Going On? (Rosalie)
  • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' (Porgy And Bess)
  • I Got Rhythm (Girl Crazy)
  • I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise (George White's Scandals Of 1922)
  • It Ain't Necessarily So (Porgy And Bess)
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off (Shall We Dance?)
  • Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away) (Show Girl)
  • Love Is Here To Stay (The Goldwyn Follies)
  • Love Walked In (The Goldwyn Follies)
  • Oh, Lady, Be Good! (Lady, Be Good)
  • s Wonderful (Funny Face)
  • Somebody Loves Me (George White's Scandals Of 1924)
  • Someone To Watch Over Me (Oh, Kay!)
  • Summertime (Porgy And Bess)
  • Swanee (Capitol Revue)
  • That Certain Feeling (Tip Toes)
  • The Man I Love: Nice Work If You Can Get It (A Damsel In Distress)
  • They All Laughed (Shall We Dance?)
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me (Shall We Dance?)

  • Difficulty Intermediate
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Artist Songbook
    Genre Exam Material
    Pages 143
    ISBN 9780571525768
    Edition Number 571525768
    Catalog No. FAB0571525768