Skip to content
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-5.30pm)
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-5.30pm)

The Complete Piano Player: Ballads: Piano

SKU 11399
A superb collection of twenty two Ballads expertly arranged for piano by Kenneth Baker, complete with lyrics, fingering and chords symbols. A welcome addition to the Complete Piano Player series, providing the beginner an opportunity of playing some of the finest songs.

  • Always On My Mind
  • Ifnot For You
  • I'll Be Your Lover Too
  • I'll Know
  • It's Impossible
  • Killing Me Softly With His Song
  • Lay Lady Lay
  • Love's Been Good To Me
  • More Than I Can Say
  • My Kind Of Girl
  • Portrait Of My Love
  • Sometimes When We Touch
  • The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • The Look Of Love
  • The Power Of Love
  • Too Young
  • Try A Little Tenderness
  • Unchained Melody
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • When Your Young And In Love
  • Without You
  • Wonderful Tonight

    Difficulty Easy
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Instrumental Album
    Genre Ballad
    ISBN 9780711981584
    Edition Number AM963930
    Catalog No. MUSAM963930