Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

The Complete Piano Player: The Big Collection: Piano

Sold out
SKU 23254

Click here to be notified by email when The Complete Piano Player: The Big Collection: Piano becomes available.

The Big Collection from the best-selling Complete Piano Player series includes some of the greatest songs, old and new, from the renowned Piano sheet music songbooks. With exceptional variety, this compendium will never leave you at a loss for something to learn and play.

Featuring some timeless arrangements from past editions of The Complete Piano Player songbooks, as well as new arrangements of great contemporary tunes, The Big Collection is one of the richest companion songbooks ever made available that follows the spirit of the legendary and best selling Complete Piano Player tutor method. With 30 massive songs included in easy-to-play solo Piano arrangements, there is something for everyone here as each song is undeniably a classic. From old tunes like At Last and Feeling Good to new tunes like Let It Go and Someone Like You, The Big Collection even has everything in between like Paradise by Coldplay, Primavera by Einaudi as well as Elton John's Tiny Dancer.

If you've been working through The Complete Piano Player tutor books, or you just want an assortment of incredible songs to add to your repertoire, The Big Collection is for you. If you're a relative beginner, each song features chord symbols, full lyrics and useful fingering suggestions to help you master these songs. This sheet music songbook is also useful if you're a more advanced player, however, with the arrangements allowing you to improvise, or even improve upon the existing tunes. 

Each song follows in the footsteps of the original and acclaimed Complete Piano Player tutor system, so if you're aware of that these arrangements will be immediately familiar, but they will work equally well if you're using it as a songbook on its own.

  • All Of Me
  • At Last
  • Big Spender
  • Billie Jean
  • Counting Stars
  • Don't Stop Me Now
  • Feeling Good
  • Forever Young
  • Halo
  • Happy
  • Heaven
  • Hey Jude
  • I Got You (I Feel Good)
  • In The Midnight Hour
  • Let Her Go
  • Let It Go
  • Life On Mars?
  • Love Me Again
  • Luck Be A Lady
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Paradise
  • Primavera
  • Say Something
  • Someone Like You
  • Stay
  • The Heart Asks Pleasure First
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Try A Little Tenderness
  • Walk On By

  • Language ENG
    Difficulty Intermediate
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Mixed Songbook
    Genre Pop & Rock
    Release Date 2015
    Pages 96
    ISBN 9781783054527
    Edition Number AM1008370
    Catalog No. MUSAM1008370