Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

Carpenters Anthology: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

SKU 17108
A collection of 43 of the Carpenters' best songs, including (They Long To Be) Close To You, Please Mr. Postman, Top Of The World and We've Only Just Begun. Arranged for Piano and Vocal with Guitar chord symbols and boxes. Suitable for intermediate standard pianists.

  • Sometimes
  • Solitaire
  • All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
  • Where Do I Go From Here
  • Beechwood 4-5789
  • Superstar
  • Saturday
  • Because We Are In Love (The Wedding Song)
  • Druscilla Penny
  • One Love
  • I Kept Loving You
  • A Song For You
  • You're The One I Love
  • (Want You) Back In My Life Again
  • Top Of The World
  • Sing
  • Bless The Beasts And Children
  • The End Of The World
  • Calling Occupants (Of Interplanetary Craft)
  • (They Long To Be) Close To You
  • For All We Know
  • Goodbye To Love
  • Goofus
  • Hurting Each Other
  • I Just Fall In Love Again
  • I Need To Be In Love
  • I Won't Last A Day Without You
  • It's Going To Take Some Time
  • Let Me Be The One
  • Make Believe It's Your First Time
  • Merry Christmas, Darling
  • Only Yesterday
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • Rainy Days And Mondays
  • Sweet Sweet Smile
  • There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
  • This Masquerade
  • Those Good Old Dreams
  • Ticket To Ride
  • Touch Me When We're Dancing
  • We've Only Just Begun
  • When I Fall In Love
  • Yesterday Once More

  • Difficulty Intermediate
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Vocal Album
    Part Piano / Vocal / Guitar
    Genre Pop & Rock
    Pages 234
    ISBN 9780634032349
    UPC 073999064261
    Edition Number HL00306426
    Catalog No. HL00306426