Skip to content
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-5.30pm)
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-5.30pm)

The Essential Collection: Tchaikovsky Gold (CD Ed): Piano

SKU 12719
A fine selection of the most famous masterpieces by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky for solo piano. An essential addition to your piano library, now including a CD with full performances of every piece! Includes works from The Nutcracker, Swan Lake, Eugene Onegin and Album For The Young.

  • 1812 Overture
  • Dance Of The Cygnets (Swan Lake)
  • Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy (The Nutcracker Suite Op.71A)
  • Danse Des Mirlitons (The Nutcracker)
  • First Movement (Symphony No.6 In B Minor 'Pathetique')
  • June (Barcarolle)
  • March (The Nutcracker)
  • Marche Des Soldats De Bois Op.39 No.5
  • None But The Weary Heart
  • Piano Concerto No 1 In B Flat Minor (Opening)
  • Polonaise (Eugene Onegin)
  • Prince Gremin's Aria (Eugene Onegin)
  • Romeo And Juliet Fantasy Overture
  • Scene From Swan Lake
  • Sentimental Waltz
  • Slavonic March
  • Sleeping Beauty Waltz
  • Song Without Words (Chant Sans Paroles) (Douze Morceaux De Difficulte Moyenne)
  • Sweet Reverie (Douce Reverie) (Album For The Young)
  • The New Doll (La Nouvelle Poupee) (Album For The Young)
  • Waltz From Serenade For Strings In C
  • Waltz From Swan Lake
  • Waltz In E Flat Major (Album For The Young)
  • Waltz In F Sharp Minor (Douze Morceaux De Difficulte Moyenne)
  • Waltz Of The Flowers (The Nutcracker Op.71)
  • Winter Morning (Le Matin En Hiver) (Album For The Young)

  • Difficulty Intermediate
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Instrumental Album
    ISBN 9781780382982
    Edition Number CH78815
    Catalog No. MUSCH78815