Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

The Essential Johnny Cash : Piano, Vocal, Guitar

SKU 17453
Over 40 country classics from the legendary Man In Black, including 'A Boy Named Sue', 'Daddy Sang Bass', 'I Walk The Line', 'Tennessee Flat Top Box', and more. Arranged for piano and voice, with lyrics and chords.

  • Come In, Stranger
  • Cry, Cry, Cry
  • Hey, Porter
  • Luther's Boogie (Luther Played The Boogie)
  • So Doggone Lonesome
  • Guess Things Happen That Way
  • After The Ball
  • All Over Again
  • Give My Love To Rose
  • Singin' In Vietnam Talkin' Blues (Bring The Boys Back Home)
  • The Last Time
  • Bad News
  • The Rebel (The Ballad Of Johnny Yuma)
  • Without Love
  • The Big Battle
  • Frankie's Man, Johnny
  • What Do I Care
  • Busted
  • Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
  • Ballad Of Ira Hayes
  • Big River
  • Daddy Sang Bass
  • A Boy Named Sue
  • Dark As A Dungeon
  • Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  • Five Feet High And Rising
  • Flesh And Blood
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend)
  • I Got Stripes
  • I Walk The Line
  • I Will Rock And Roll With You
  • Jackson
  • The Man In Black
  • One Piece At A Time
  • Oney
  • Orange Blossom Special
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  • Tennessee Flat Top Box
  • Understand Your Man
  • What Is Truth?

  • Difficulty Intermediate
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Artist Songbook
    Pages 144
    ISBN 9780793575831
    UPC 073999061475
    Edition Number HL00306147
    Catalog No. HL00306147