Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

The Great Big Book of Children's Songs: Piano

Sold out
SKU 23565

Click here to be notified by email when The Great Big Book of Children's Songs: Piano becomes available.

The Great Big Book Of Children's Songs: 2nd Edition features 66 super tunes that children will adore, all in easy-to-play big-note arrangements for Piano.

This songbook includes Any Dream Will Do, (Meet) The Flintstones, If I Only Had a Brain, Puff the Magic Dragon, This Land Is Your Land, Under the Sea, A Whole New World and dozens more.

  • Good Night
  • Circle Of Life
  • Beauty And The Beast
  • Heart And Soul
  • Take Me Out To The Ball Game
  • When The Saints Go Marching In
  • Any Dream Will Do
  • The Ballad Of Davy Crockett
  • Sing
  • The Bare Necessities
  • This Train
  • Bein' Green
  • The Bible Tells Me So
  • A Bicycle Built For Two (Daisy Bell)
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Bunny Hop
  • Lemon Tree
  • The Brady Bunch
  • Consider Yourself
  • When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  • Everything Is Beautiful
  • Scarborough Fair/Canticle
  • c' Is For Cookie
  • The Candy Man
  • Casper The Friendly Ghost
  • Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
  • Heart
  • Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead
  • Dites-Moi (Tell Me Why)
  • Edelweiss
  • Five Hundred Miles
  • Getting To Know You
  • Goofus
  • Happy Birthday To You
  • Happy Trails
  • Heigh-Ho
  • Hi-Diddle-Dee-Dee (An Actor's Life For Me)
  • Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo
  • The Hokey Pokey
  • I'm An Old Cowhand (From The Rio Grande)
  • I'm Popeye The Sailor Man
  • I've Got No Strings
  • If I Only Had A Brain
  • Little People
  • Look To The Rainbow
  • The Marvelous Toy
  • (Meet) The Flintstones
  • On The Good Ship Lollipop
  • Over The Rainbow
  • People In Your Neighborhood
  • Peter Cottontail
  • Puff The Magic Dragon
  • The River Seine (La Seine)
  • Rubber Duckie
  • Splish Splash
  • A Spoonful Of Sugar
  • The Syncopated Clock
  • This Land Is Your Land
  • The Unbirthday Song
  • Under The Sea
  • We're Off To See The Wizard
  • When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  • Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf?
  • A Whole New World
  • Won't You Be My Neighbor? (It's A Beautiful Day In The Neighborhood)
  • Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah

  • Difficulty Easy
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Mixed Songbook
    Genre TV-Film-Musical-Show
    Release Date 2014
    Pages 218
    ISBN 9781480342828
    UPC 884088908638
    Edition Number HL00119364
    Catalog No. HL00119364