Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

The Illustrated Treasury of Disney Songs - 7th Ed.: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Sold out
SKU 18533

Click here to be notified by email when The Illustrated Treasury of Disney Songs - 7th Ed.: Piano, Vocal, Guitar becomes available.

This updated 7th edition coffee table collection is a Disney lover's dream come true! It is a guided tour through the many legendary years of Disney music. The book begins with an extensive musical history of Disney, followed by beautiful piano/vocal arrangements of 70 Disney classics. Printed on deluxe stock with more than 100 stunning full-color illustrations accompanying the text and music, this book is a keepsake to treasure for years to come! Songs include: Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo (from Cinderella) - Circle of Life (from The Lion King) - Evermore (from Beauty and the Beast) - How Far I'll Go (from Moana) - I See the Light (from Tangled) - Let It Go (from Frozen) - Under the Sea (from The Little Mermaid) - When You Wish Upon a Star (from Pinocchio) - You've Got a Friend in Me (from Toy Story) - and more.

  • A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
  • A Spoonful Of Sugar
  • A Whole New World
  • Almost There
  • Baby Mine
  • Be Our Guest
  • Beauty And The Beast
  • Bella Notte
  • Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo (The Magic Song)
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Candle On The Water
  • Circle Of Life
  • Colors Of The Wind
  • Cruella De Vil
  • Evermore
  • Ev'rybody Wants To Be A Cat
  • For The First Time In Forever
  • Friend Like Me
  • Give A Little Whistle
  • Go The Distance
  • God Help The Outcasts
  • Hakuna Matata
  • Heigh Ho
  • Hi-Diddle-Dee-Dee (An Actor's Life For Me)
  • How Far I'll Go
  • I See The Light
  • If I Didn't Have You
  • I'm Late
  • I'm Wishing
  • It's A Small World
  • I've Got No Strings
  • Lava
  • Lavender Blue (Dilly Dilly)
  • Let It Go
  • Let's Get Together
  • Little April Shower
  • Married Life
  • Mickey Mouse March
  • Minnie's Yoo Hoo
  • Once Upon A Dream
  • Part Of Your World
  • Reflection
  • Remember Me (Ernesto de la Cruz)
  • Seize The Day
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come
  • Someday
  • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  • The Ballad Of Davy Crockett
  • The Bare Necessities
  • The Incredits
  • The Medallion Calls
  • The Second Star To The Right
  • The Wonderful Thing About Tiggers*
  • Touch The Sky
  • True Love's Kiss
  • Under The Sea
  • When I See An Elephant Fly
  • When She Loved Me
  • When Will My Life Begin?
  • When You Wish Upon A Star
  • Whistle While You Work
  • Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf?
  • Winnie The Pooh
  • Written In The Stars
  • Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life For Me)
  • You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly!
  • You'll Be In My Heart
  • You're Welcome
  • You've Got A Friend In Me
  • Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah

  • Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Mixed Songbook
    Genre TV-Film-Musical-Show
    Release Date 2019
    Pages 288
    ISBN 9781540015303
    UPC 888680723699
    Edition Number HL00256650
    Catalog No. HL00256650