Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

The Lion King - PVG: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

SKU 23678
2019 marks the 25th anniversary of Disney's iconic animated classic, The Lion King, and it is now being brought to a new generation of viewers with a new live action film. Our matching songbook to the soundtrack for the July 2019 production features 16 songs by Elton John and Tim Rice, including five classics from the original film: Be Prepared • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Circle of Life • Hakuna Matata • I Just Can't Wait to Be King; as well as new songs including “Spirit” performed by Beyoncé and “Never Too Late” performed by Elton John. Includes 8 pages of full-color art from the film.

  • Battle For Pride Rock (from THE LION KING 2019)
  • Be Prepared (2019) (from THE LION KING 2019)
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight (from THE LION KING)
  • Circle Of Life (from THE LION KING)
  • Hakuna Matata (from THE LION KING)
  • He Lives In You (from Walt Disney's THE LION KING II: SIMBA'S PRIDE)
  • I Just Can't Wait To Be King (from THE LION KING)
  • The Lion Sleeps Tonight
  • Nants' Ingonyama (from THE LION KING)
  • Never Too Late (from THE LION KING 2019)
  • Rafiki's Fireflies (from THE LION KING 2019)
  • Remember (from THE LION KING 2019)
  • Scar Takes The Throne (from THE LION KING 2019)
  • Simba Is Alive! (from THE LION KING 2019)
  • Spirit (from THE LION KING 2019)
  • Stampede (from THE LION KING 2019)

  • Difficulty Intermediate
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Album Songbook
    Genre TV-Film-Musical-Show
    Release Date 2019
    Pages 88
    ISBN 9781540065575
    UPC 888680968144
    Edition Number HL00303314
    Catalog No. HL00303314