Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

The Little Black Book Of Solid Gold Hits: Guitar


A pocket-sized collection of over 80 songs presented in chord songbook format, arranged in the same keys as the original recordings.

Including chord symbols, Guitar chord boxes and complete lyrics, The Little Black Book Of Solid Gold Hits features the songs Blue Moon Of Kentucky, Beach Baby, Born to Lose and many more.

  • All Around My Hat
  • Alright, Okay, You Win
  • Arnold Layne
  • Beach Baby
  • Besame Mucho (Kiss Me Much)
  • Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  • Born To Lose
  • Brazil
  • Busy Line
  • Can't You Hear My Heartbeat
  • Catch The Wind
  • Chantilly Lace
  • Colours
  • Diamonds In The Rough
  • Don't Bring Me Down
  • Don't Wait Too Long
  • Dream Catch Me
  • Dreams Are Ten A Penny
  • Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)
  • Everyday
  • Funny How Love Can Be
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Granada
  • Heartbeat
  • Hurdy Gurdy Man
  • I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow
  • International Rescue
  • It Wasn't God Who Made Honky-Tonk Angels
  • It's Oh So Quiet
  • Kentucky Waltz
  • Lazybones
  • Let's Go To San Francisco
  • Little Bit O' Soul
  • Long Tall Sally
  • Mailman Bring Me No More Blues
  • Maria Elena
  • Mas Que Nada (Say No More)
  • Me Against The Music
  • Metal On Metal
  • Milk Cow Blues
  • Miss The Mississippi And You
  • My Sentimental Friend
  • My World Fell Down
  • No Depression
  • No Regrets
  • Not Fade Away
  • Ooh Aah Just A Little Bit
  • Peggy Sue
  • Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
  • Real Wild Child (Wild One)
  • Return To Me
  • Rock Your Baby
  • Run To You
  • Satisfied Mind
  • Seven Tears
  • Single Ladies
  • Smooth Operator
  • Statesboro Blues
  • Sugartime
  • Sunshine Girl
  • Sway (Quien Sera)
  • The Crying Game
  • The Ghetto
  • The Great Pretender
  • The Three Bells (Les Trois Cloches)
  • The Universal Soldier
  • The Whelk Song
  • Thief Of Hearts
  • Tie A Yellow Ribbon 'Round The Old Oak Tree
  • True Love Ways
  • Wabash Cannonball
  • Walk Like An Egyptian
  • Walk Right In
  • Well All Right
  • When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  • When Santa Got Stuck Up The Chimney
  • Why Can't We Live Together
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken?
  • Winchester Cathedral
  • Yes Sir, I Can Boogie
  • You Are My Sunshine
  • You Raise Me Up

  • Language ENG
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Mixed Songbook
    Genre Pop & Rock
    Release Date 2014
    Pages 192
    ISBN 9781783052691
    Edition Number AM1007358
    Catalog No. MUSAM1007358