Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

The Little Black Songbook: All-Time Smash Hits

Sold out
SKU 21851

Click here to be notified by email when The Little Black Songbook: All-Time Smash Hits becomes available.

This edition of The Little Black Book series features a compact compendium of over 70 All-Time Smash Hits, presented in chord songbook format, arranged in the same keys as the original recordings with chord symbols, Guitar chord boxes and complete lyrics.

Over 70 popular hits old and new are presented here, for quick and convenient learning and performing. Everyone has heard these songs, whether they're by oldies like Phil Collins and Frank Sinatra, contemporary gods like Radiohead or The Temper Trap, pop perfection by S Club 7 and Britney Spears or rock royalty like Genesis and The Stone Roses, these tunes cannot be missed, and they're all collected here in The Little Black Book.
You'll absolutely love playing from this Guitar chord songbook, it's just so easy to use. It's small enough to leave in your gig bag for quick access whenever you get a request to play something that everyone knows, but by no means does it have a small selection! Each and every one of the 70 songs included here is guaranteed to be loved by all, from Against All Odds to All By Myself and from The Man Who Can't Be Moved to You Are Not Alone, these are classics of rock and pop that should be in every Guitarist's repertoire. 
So, whether you're a budding pop Guitarist or a seasoned rock professional, this collection of All Time Smash Hits are fundamental for pretty much everyone to know. There will come a time in your Guitar-playing career when you are sitting around a campfire, or chilling at a party and your Guitar talents will be called into action. With this Little Black Book, you'll instantly know to which crowd-pleasers to turn. Remember this is just one of the scenarios in which this chord book will come in handy: you'll be using it for years to come.

  • ...Baby One More Time
  • Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  • Ain't No Doubt
  • All By Myself
  • All Night Long (All Night)
  • A-Punk
  • Calm Down Dearest
  • Cloud #9
  • Cotton Eye Joe
  • Creep
  • Don't Stop Movin'
  • Dreams
  • Easy Lover
  • Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  • Fear Of The Dark
  • Flying Without Wings
  • Giving It All Away
  • Hello
  • I Believe I Can Fly
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • I Wanna Stay With You
  • I Want It That Way
  • I Won't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • I Won't Let You Go
  • In The Air Tonight
  • It Never Rains In Southern California
  • It's My Life
  • Looks Like We Made It
  • Love And Affection
  • Love The Way You Lie
  • My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • My Blue Heaven
  • My Funny Valentine
  • No Son Of Mine
  • Numb
  • Paper Planes
  • Pretend We'Re Dead
  • Radar Detector
  • Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
  • Ruby
  • Set Adrift On Memory Bliss
  • She Bangs The Drums
  • Shuffle
  • Since U Been Gone
  • Spinning The Wheel
  • Stop!
  • Sugar Kane
  • Sweet Disposition
  • Take A Bow
  • The Air That I Breathe
  • The Candy Man
  • The Lady Is A Tramp (Live)
  • The Land Of Make Believe
  • The Living Years Mike &
  • The Man Who Can't Be Moved
  • The One And Only
  • These Dreams
  • Think Twice
  • This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us
  • Two Doors Down
  • Underwater Love
  • Until The Time Is Through
  • We Built This City
  • When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going
  • Whole Wide World
  • Wide Eyed And Legless
  • Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You)
  • You Are Not Alone
  • You'll Always Find Me In The Kitchen At Parties
  • You'Re The Voice

  • Difficulty Intermediate
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Mixed Songbook
    Genre Pop & Rock
    ISBN 9781780387970
    Edition Number AM1005719
    Catalog No. MUSAM1005719