Skip to content
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available
Free UK Shipping on Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available

The Little Black Songbook: Queen

Sold out

Click here to be notified by email when The Little Black Songbook: Queen becomes available.

82 classic tracks by rock legends Queen in one pocket-sized collection. All the songs presented and arranged in the same key as the original recordings with chord symbols, guitar chord boxes and complete lyrics.

  • Keep Yourself Alive
  • Liar
  • My Fairy King
  • Son And Daughter
  • White Queen (As It Began)
  • Ogre Battle
  • The March Of The Black Queen
  • Seven Seas Of Rhye
  • Brighton Rock
  • Killer Queen
  • Tenement Funster
  • Lily Of The Valley
  • Flick Of The Wrist
  • Now I'm Here
  • Stone Cold Crazy
  • Bring Back Leroy Brown
  • In The Lap Of The Gods (Revisited)
  • Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To...)
  • Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
  • I'm In Love With My Car
  • You're My Best Friend
  • 39
  • Seaside Rendezvous
  • Love Of My Life
  • Good Company
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • You Take My Breath Away
  • Long Away
  • The Millionaire Waltz
  • Somebody To Love
  • Good Old-fashioned Lover Boy
  • We Will Rock You
  • We Are The Champions
  • Sheer Heart Attack
  • Spread Your Wings
  • Get Down, Make Love
  • It's Late
  • Mustapha
  • Fat Bottomed Girls
  • Bicycle Race
  • Let Me Entertain You
  • Dreamer's Ball
  • Don’t Stop Me Now
  • We Will Rock You (Fast Version)
  • Play The Game
  • Dragon Attack
  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Save Me
  • Flash
  • Staying Power
  • Back Chat
  • Put Out The Fire
  • Las Palabras de Amor (The Words Of Love)
  • Under Pressure
  • Radio Ga Ga
  • Tear It Up
  • It's A Hard Life
  • I Want To Break Free
  • Keep Passing The Open Windows
  • Hammer To Fall
  • Is This The World We Created?
  • One Vision
  • A Kind Of Magic
  • One Year Of Love
  • Friends Will Be Friends
  • Who Wants To Live Forever
  • Princes Of The Universe
  • The Miracle
  • I Want It All
  • Breakthru
  • The Invisible Man
  • Was It All Worth It?
  • Innuendo
  • I'm Going Slightly Mad
  • Headlong
  • These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  • The Show Must Go On
  • I Was Born To Love You
  • Mother Love
  • Heaven For Everyone
  • Too Much Love Will Kill You
  • No-one But You (Only The Good Die Young)

  • Difficulty Intermediate
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Artist Songbook
    Genre Pop & Rock
    Pages 240
    ISBN 9781780385884
    Edition Number HL00703200
    Catalog No. HL00703200