Skip to content
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-4pm)
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-4pm)

The Stevie Wonder Collection: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

33 songs spanning the career of one of this generation's greatest artists, with complete arrangements for piano, voice and guitar with lyrics and guitar chord boxes. Taken from the albums Inner Visions, Talking Book, Songs In The Key Of Life and Hotter Than July, each of these songs is a true Stevie Wonder masterpiece.

  • A Place In The Sun
  • Another Star
  • Blame It On The Sun
  • Boogie On Reggae Woman
  • Do Like You
  • Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
  • For Once In My Life
  • Golden Lady
  • Heaven Help Us All
  • He's Misstra Know-It-All
  • Higher Ground
  • I Ain't Gonna Stand For It
  • I Believe (When I Fall In Love)
  • I Was Made To Love Her
  • I Wish
  • If You Really Love Me
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • Knocks Me Off My Feet
  • Living For The City
  • Master Blaster (Jammin')
  • My Cherie Amour
  • Never Dreamed You'Ve Leave In Summer
  • Pastime Paradise
  • Rocket Love
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours
  • Sir Duke
  • Superstition
  • Superwoman
  • Uptight
  • We Can Work It Out
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • You Haven't Done Nothin'
  • You'Ve Got It Bad Girl

  • DIFFICULTY Intermediate-Advanced
    STORE Sheet Music & Songbooks
    PRODUCT FORMAT Artist Songbook
    ISBN 9780711974586