Skip to content
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-5.30pm)
Free Shipping On Orders Over £100 & Click and Collect Available (10am-5.30pm)

The Very Best Of Elton John: Piano, Vocal, Guitar

SKU 12586
All the tracks from the definitive Elton John album, with music arranged for Voice, Piano and Guitar, complete with chord boxes and full lyrics. Included in this superb folio are seven pages of photos and a comprehensive discography.

  • Bennie And The Jets
  • Blue Eyes
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Daniel
  • Dont Go Breaking My Heart
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Easier To Walk Away
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Honky Cat
  • I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  • I'm Still Standing
  • Kiss The Bride
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Nikita
  • Part-Time Love
  • Passengers
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Pinball Wizard
  • Rocket Man
  • Sacrifice
  • Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  • Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  • Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  • Song For Guy
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • The Bitch Is Back
  • You Gotta Love Someone
  • Your Song

  • Difficulty Intermediate
    Store Sheet Music & Songbooks
    Product Format Album Songbook
    Genre Pop & Rock
    ISBN 9780711925458
    Edition Number AM83627
    Catalog No. MUSAM83627